Posted by: katlea611 | May 8, 2014

Summer Activity #18

18. Get a new haircut or hairstyle.

It’s summer. Why not change your look?  Maybe shorter hair is the way to go in this hot weather.  I mean, with water shortages and extreme heat, short hair will save a lot of shampoo and water and keep you cool at the same time.  I had my long hair cut.  It used to fall mid-waist but it’s now falling just below my shoulders. Do I miss my long hair? Sure. But it’s good to have some little changes from time to time.  I mean, my boys get haircuts like every 3 weeks, why can’t I get a haircut too?  Maybe someday, when I’ve lost some weight, I could even go shorter and get a bob.  Now THAT would be change.

ImageEnzo with short hair for the summer

Leave a Reply

Categories