Posted by: katlea611 | June 5, 2009

Coming Birthday

Ethan’s birthday is coming up.  Next week he will be turning 6!  Sometimes I wish the boys would not grow so fast but at the same time, I am happy and proud of their many accomplishments and developments.  Anyway, we won’t be having a party or anything like that.  As always, we will be celebrating on our own and with the boys having fun.  June 12 is a holiday in the Philippines (it’s Independence Day here) so I already told my sister and brother that we will be taking the kids to SM Mall of Asia. I’m sure we can come up with a lot of activities for the boys, starting with Kids Republic of course.  Anyway, my only wish for my boy is that he stays true to himself, that he always stays happy and healthy, that he always enjoys learning. But most importantly, I want him to remember that no matter what, I will always love him with all my heart.

Leave a Reply

Categories