Posted by: katlea611 | February 19, 2009

Human Anatomy Model

A few wimg_62971eeks ago, I got this anatomy model for Nikki.  We were at Mall of Asia with Ruther and in this hobby store, I found this anatomy kit.  It looked really easy to assemble and I thought it would be a good way to introduce human anatomy to Nikki without grossing him out.  It cost P480 pesos and for a 32-piece anatomy model, I thought it was pretty reasonable.  Anyway, we already started identifying parts and organs and Nikki pretty much understands where they go in the body (like the stomach is in the miimg_6299ddle, there are 2 kidneys, the large intestine goes around the small intestines, etc.).  The model is pretty small but the bigger one sold in the store had fewer pieces so I thought that the smaller one was the better choice.  Plus, I’m planning to bring this to Japan so I suppose it’s good I got the smaller one, this way it won’t take up too much storage space. 🙂

Responses

  1. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

Categories